The Columbia Art Center Annual Student/Faculty Exhibition 2014

Columbia Art Center Student Faculty Show 2014

I’m in an art show! And they put my picture on the card. I’m really excited about this. I have 4 paintings in the show, I’ve never shown this much work before. I’ve received a lot of support from the Columbia Art Center. Come check it out.
Exhibit runs from May 22- June 8.
Reception and Pot Luck Dinner:
Wednesday, May 28, 5:30-7:30pm
I’ll be at the reception. More pictures to come.

One response to “The Columbia Art Center Annual Student/Faculty Exhibition 2014

  1. Congrats! Looking forward to seeing photos from the show Fidel.

Leave a Reply

